Lee Min Ho – Manila, 2013.
Revisiting his My Everything concert.
#throwbacknotthursday

wanderrwithmee

It has been almost three weeks since my last update.

The past month was really toxic and I’ve been preparing for so many things at the same time which includes the successful My Everything Global Tour of Lee Min Ho here in Manila.

I think to complete every fan girl’s experience, it is a MUST to attend your ultimate bias’ concert if he’s a singer or a fan meet if he or she is not.

But of course, attending both will be better.

Luckily for me, I got to attend both and scored a meet & greet also!

His fan meet was held here in Manila last year dated November 16 of 2012 and two days after, a hand shake meet & greet was held.

His My Everything Global Tour stop in Manila was just last Saturday, July 6, 2013.

Words cannot express how much every Minoz – what the…

View original post 505 more words

