February 18, 2014

I’m not sure if I have mentioned this before but Leighton Meester is really one of my favorite girl crushes.

Though I only discovered her because of Gossip Girl, I know she is waaaaaay more than what her character, Blair Waldorf, is.

Awhile ago, I was surfing the net when I came across an article about her…..

GETTING MARRIED.

I must admit that it did shock me a bit.

Though 27 is already a good age to get married, I know nothing about her supposed spouse, Adam Brody.

Her love life didn’t really catch my attention in any point of her career from gossip girl.

I think I was too focused on her as an individual.

Hahaha.

Anyway..

If the said rumor is true about her getting married over the weekend, I wish the couple nothing but the best in their married life.

I couldn’t be more happier for my ultimate girl crush because she already found the man that would make her happy forever.

Again, I wish them a happy and fruitful forever together.

Love Love Love,

—wanderrwithmee

