February 17, 2014

Today, I have finally secured my exam permit for an entrance exam I will be taking next month.

My cabin crew dreams are at stake and of course, I shall make sure that no matter what happens, I’ll make that dream come true.

I’ve been easily distracted lately and haven’t really – seriously – studied.

What I can say though is that the “normal” way students study doesn’t really work for me.

I can’t be one of those who studies like there is no tomorrow.

Probably because instead of my brain relaxing while studying, it gets pressured too much that I end up not absorbing everything?

Don’t get me wrong..

I cram study a lot and from experience, my brain actually copes up well with that kind of stress.

It is like I absorb even more when I know I really need to understand whatever it is I’m reading.

In this case though..

I’m still not decided what i should do.

Given that it is a VERY long exam, I cannot just cram study last minute cause that will be suicidal.

Really.

HAHA.

When I’ll start studying bit by bit..

That I’m still weighing.

I was thinking this Saturday or Monday next week.

Honestly though..

I still am not sure what  I’m supposed to study!

God knows how badly I want this.

And that I’m willing to do whatever I need to for this.

Wish me luck!

XOXO

—wanderrwithmee

