February 15, 2014

I have been losing my focus lately.

Honestly, I have again succumbed to the lazy life.

I should at least be trying to study for my upcoming entrance exam next month.

What made me lose focus?

That I am not sure.

I sure do hope that when I secure my exam permit on the 17th, the adrenaline will be back and make me want to study.

I have taken their entrance exam before entering college and have passed but then I chose another school.

I don’t know how much this test will be different from the first but I don’t wanna risk not studying even though I have passed this test before without studying.

My mindset?

“My life depends on it”.

Which is really the case because this is what I really want to do in the future and if I don’t pass here, I’m going to have to wait for another term – or even year before I can retake the exam.

And taking it after a term or a year might be too late already.

Any tips on how I can get back on the right track and regain focus again?

Ciao!

—wanderrwithmee

