February 14, 2014

Warning: This is, by all means, a fan girl post.

First, I wanna greet all of you a happy valentines day!

I hope you enjoyed yours as much as I did.

Contrary to what you might be thinking right now..

No, I don’t have a date.

I didn’t even go out of the house today!

Barely got out of bed too.

What made me enjoy it?

Simple..

I was de-stressed today.

Thought about nothing else but making myself feel comfortable.

I missed my bed because I haven’t been home much lately and I made it a point that I spent more time on the bed than out of it today.

I read, watched TV and just slept.

Before valentines day ended also, I read something online which made me squeal in excitement!

I couldn’t believe the texts that I have received first but then it was confirmed through the online website of Bench/ – a clothing line here in the Philippines.

Korean heartthrob LEE MIN HO is coming back to Manila this March!!!

For what event, that I’m still not sure.

I shall give you an update if they release the details already.

I think this meeting will be somewhat like the fan meet also.

I surely hope that there will be a meet and greet opportunity again!!

For now though, I will save money just to be sure that I’ll not be missing that opportunity.

My valentines day couldn’t get any better than this!

Thoughts? 🙂

—wanderrwithmee

