February 9, 2014

Just recently, I started reading my horoscope everyday.

Why?

For random advice, tips and also as a guide for my everyday.

Also, my horoscope has been helping me rebuild myself.

Every time I read my them, they are surprisingly aligned with what my dilemma is lately.

It feels like the horoscope was made for me personally!

This is my horoscope today c/o an app from the play store.

You have never been one to push against what seems like fate. If you make an attempt at something you want and it doesn’t seem to want to work out, you usually feel it is best to retreat. That’s not to say that you aren’t ambitious, because you are. But you just don’t get the benefit of pushing and pushing against what seems like a brick wall. But right now, Capricorn, there is an opportunity that looks – for all intents and purposes – like a brick wall. But that wall may have weaknesses you will only discover if you keep pushing.

My attitude has been like this for God knows how long.

Retreating because of something not working out and feeling that it happened because it really is not meant for me?

THIS IS SO ME.

Why did I need to read it from my horoscope just to realize it?

Yes, I am ambitious.

Actually that is an understatement.

I have a lot of dreams I want to achieve in life but the thing is..

I am too scared to chase my dreams.

*insert self-confidence level here*

It is no secret that Emirates Airlines is my dream airline to work with. (not for)

From my personal research, I have read that they only have one agency here in the Philippines who recruits their employees.

The dilemma is..

They haven’t really conducted an open day recruitment for the said airline.

Still hoping that they recruit by the time I graduate, I will still strive for being my best soon-to-be-a-cabin-crew-self.

Chances are, if they really don’t recruit here by the time I graduate and I have saved enough money for an extra travel, I might attend an open day recruitment at one of the nearby South East Asian country.

I don’t think there is anything that I can’t do for my dream airline.

What do you think? 🙂

—wanderrwithmee

 

