February 5, 2014

Today, I started with my law of attraction.

What would I like to attract?

A good future.

Even though I have been talking about it on my last few posts, I will still explain it a bit.

I would like to shift courses.

From Marketing Management, when I pass the entrance exam, I will be under a Tourism Management program instead.

This is so because I realized just a few days back what and where I would really like to see myself someday.. and that is being a cabin crew for an international airline.

My law of attraction basically involves researching about the industry, my dream company *Emirates Airlines*, cabin crew tips, interview questions and cabin crew testimonies.

I have just started today but I’ve already learned a lot.

Also, I gained a deeper understanding about what a cabin crew really is.

What other people can see are only the glitz and glamour of the job but it is more than that.

The cabin crew are not just there for display.

They are the ones responsible for everyone on the plane.

They serve and think of everyone before themselves.

To be a cabin crew, you have to be selfless, alert, kind in every way and most of all, patient.

For all the testimonies I’ve read, I know that I still have a long way to go before I can be the best flight attendant I can be.

One thing I can assure myself though is that I will not stop until I reach my dream and not only be a better cabin crew but also a better individual.

That is it for now ^^

—wanderrwithmee

