February 3, 2014

Since I’ve decided that I will push through with taking an entrance examination so that I can study Tourism, I wanted an inspiration.

After researching and checking out different airlines, there was one that really stood out for me.

It is no other than Emirates Airlines.

Aside from their crew being multi-cultural, the numerous blogs and websites that I’ve read highlighted how great their crew training is.

Yes, it scares me a bit but I know that if given a chance, I’d readily grab it and train as hard as I can to be the best cabin crew I can be.

SERIOUSLY!

I am 100% sure that I will take the opportunity.

They even have the best facilities that make their training seem real!

For now though, Emirates Airlines will serve as an inspiration for me to better myself in this new endeavor I’m about to face.

I’ll throw away all the shyness in me and release my stronger self.

I will do my best at the university I’m about to attend and will participate at organizations so that I will be trained well.

I want to beef up my resume so that when I graduate, Emirates Airlines will notice me and I’ll hopefully be given a chance to be part of their cabin crew.

For now, I still am not sure if they are accepting interns from the Philippines.

When I need a company for my internship though, I hope they do.

I’ve been reading and reading about being a cabin crew at their airline and it excites me more every time!

I can guarantee that this won’t be the last time I’ll be writing about Emirates Airlines.

What do you think about my new inspiration? 🙂

—wanderrwithmee

