February 2, 2014

Last night, the two sons of my brother slept at my sister and I’s room.

Reason?

For them to sleep early because when they sleep with their parents, they sleep late.

I woke up earlier than usual today given that it is a Sunday.

As soon as my sister and I woke up, we readily heated the soup from our dinner last night and cooked breakfast.

Of course, we fed our nephews first then readied ourselves to go to the mall.

My sister and I just wanted to chill out of the house.

Since there was a very exciting basketball game that will take place at the arena beside the mall we were going to, we decided to check out the prices because we wanted to watch.

BUT..

When we got there, the line was soooooooooooo long and they were no seats left!

And that is left were standing tickets – we didn’t wanna stand up for 2 hours!

We then decided that we let this basketball game pass for now.

Our late lunch was from Kenny Rogers.

Of course, the discussion for my supposed transfer was not left out!

Hahaha.

I also texted my eldest sister about what she thought about it.

Blablablablabla

Before I slept, I received a text from my brother-in-law that really made me think..

Follow your passion. It will set you free. Que sera sera

.

—wanderrwithmee

