I slept again and again today.

My love for sleep is undeniable.

At around 8PM, I already had 14 hours of sleep for the day.

Imagine what I did the rest of the day.

HAHAHA.

Honestly, I came to work.

Since we don’t have any field work for the day, I didn’t need to go out of the office.

And since my dad hasn’t taught me the office work, I was left to do nothing.

So I just slept.

One of the perks of being the daughter of the owner I guess?

The work we do are mostly field work so our office space is really not big.

There are actually only two main people who do office work regularly and that is my dad and another employee.

The others basically do field work, process documents, run errands and etcetera.

And also because there were no shipments needed to be processed right away, we actually went home early.

We arrived at our home at around 2 in the afternoon.

Oh before I forget..

We went to the office late today.

I think we arrived there at around 8 in the morning.

8 AM to 1 PM… 5hours.

We stayed at the office for 5 hours (lunch break included).

This day was really short because I almost did nothing but sleep.

Do you love sleeping too?? 🙂

—wanderrwithmee

