And now I’m back to Manila!

Back to reality.

Back to controlled eating schedules.

And supposedly, back to exercising.

Why and where did I go?

Check two of the posts before this post to find out!

Going back..

During the past two days, I was succumbed to binge eating.

Now that I am off my short getaway mode self, I am not doing much and I can control my eating schedule.

Luckily, I didn’t feel hungry throughout the day.

I ate breakfast as soon as I wake up and had oatmeal two hours after even though I didn’t feel hungry.

Why?

Because when I’m hungry, I eat a lot.

Since I ate oatmeal, it is only now (8PM) that I feel like eating again.

So here I am eating my dinner slowly while typing.

I know a lot of people, especially moms, hate it when their children do something else while eating but I have to.

I eat fast and that is one of the reasons why I don’t feel full right away.

It is best to eat slowly because you’ll give your stomach the time to process the food and for your brain to register that you are already full.

During the past days I was really into getting in shape.

I am not blaming the getaway for not being able to exercise!

It is just that I wasn’t able to last night because I was really really tired and today, it slipped my mind.

Exercise was supposed to be before bath and before dinner but before I remembered, I already took a bath.

I promise to exercise tomorrow though!

need want to get in shape for myself.

Thoughts?

—wanderrwithmee

