And finally!!

After a gazillion years…………….

I did it!

My sister and I did it!!

Did what?

We followed the exercise video of Jillian Michaels!

Who is she?

Jillian Michaels is an American personal trainer, reality show personality, talk show host and entrepreneur from Los Angeles, California. Michaels is best known for her appearances on NBC’s The Biggest Loser and Losing It With Jillian.

(c) Wikipedia

We learned about her through our friend who wanted to lose weight.

But in all honesty..

That friend of ours need not lose even a single pound!

She just wants to be more lean and toned.

I don’t know about her other reasons but I’m pretty sure of one thing..

It worked for her.

When we see her, we always eat – may it be at her home or at the mall.

While we eat together, we talk about random things.

One thing we talked about was dieting and exercising.

She did the workout first and when it worked on her, she suggested it to us.

And after months, we finally tried it!

Yes, months.

Let me be honest..

We didn’t finish it.

It was supposed to be for 45 whole minutes but we only managed to follow until around the 33rd minute.

I swear it was challenging!

But even though we didn’t finish it, we were really really sweating!

My muscles were stressed around the 20th minute.

Is it just my lack of warm up or did I overdo myself right away?

Even though that is the case, I didn’t have any regret.

I really feel fresh right now after a bath and though my body is a bit sore (especially my lower body), it is a good kind of sore. 🙂

Why don’t you give the Jillian Michaels exercise a try?

Check it out here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FTT4W8ygJ7w

And tell me about it!

—wanderrwithmee

 

