Hola!

Today is Sunday.

And Sundays are supposed to be rest days…

But here I am with my homework.

You may ask what homework do I have since I am technically on leave in school.

Well.. I have a set of notes to review.

My dad made it and it is for me to read and understand so that I’ll get a hold of the work we do everyday faster.

Even though I explain what it is in, I’m pretty sure you won’t understand it.

So anyway..

To the exciting part of this post..

My high school friends are planning a Boracay trip!

Since one of my friends’ mom bought shares for a resort chain, my friend said that she’ll be in charge of our accommodation for our whole stay there and we just have to pay for her plane tickets!

That bargain is actually good!

For me, it is fine since I don’t wanna contact my sister’s godfather who happens to have a resort in Boracay also.

Back in April 2011 and just last December 2013, we already stayed at their resort for free.

I don’t want them to think that we always contact them for free stays alone. (We really have nothing to talk about)

Anyway..

If it pushes through, I’m sure that we’ll have loads and loads of fun and unforgettable memories!

I won’t let the chance of joining another Pub Crawl pass too!

I’ll make sure they experience it 🙂

BUT.

Before I go there..

I’ll make sure that I’ll be able to take a bikini picture worth showing to someone but myself.

So fitness first!!

What do you think? 🙂

—wanderrwithmee