As I have said in my previous posts, I started to work for my dad just this Monday (January 6, 2014).

We leave the house at 6:30 in the morning.

Honestly, I am really not a morning person.

I hate waking up early.

Although that is the case, I know that a lot of the successful people usually wake up early. (my research says so)

And because I really really want to fix my sleep cycle, I always try my best to sleep as early as I can so I can get enough sleep hours.

The number of work hours for the day really depends.

Sometimes, the work is done by lunch time.

Sometimes, it is finished by 4-5 in the afternoon.

The working days are from Monday to Friday.

During Saturdays, if there are some important papers to be organized, my dad is the only one who usually does it at the office.

Going back to my main point..

The salary of the employees are given weekly because their personal expenses are being considered.

Which means that………..

I received my first official salary today!!!

YAAAAAAAAY!

Why official you may ask?

Because I have done some extra work for my sister before.

She once brought me with her to her office for a week to do some minor accounting work!

Sometimes, she brings me and my other sister to her work on weekends.

And sometimes we do the work at her home.

So yea.. I think that is about it^^

—wanderrwithmee

