It has only been less than a month since regular classes have started but I have visited Cafe De Seoul (CDS) a lot of times already.
I go there at least twice every week!
The ambiance plus beverages and their desserts are the main reasons as to why I go back every time.
Since their menu is so diverse, every time you go there, there is always something available that you have never tried before.
Every visit always feels like the first time but once you have seated and started consuming their products, it will start feeling like..
”Ah, I’m home”.

It started with their..
perfectly balanced & mouthwatering Banoffee Pie
and then their filling & sumptuous Gangnam Balls
then the sweet & sassy Strawberry-flavoured smoothie (Sorry, I forgot the exact name)
then the healthy & rejuvenating Honey Citron / Yuga Cold Tea
then the brain freeze – capable & refreshing Blended Mocha (chips)
then the unique & interesting Cold Green Tea
then the very addictive & simply delish Iced Mocha
then the perfect comfort food & melts in your mouth Oreo Cheesecake
then if you have a sweet tooth and want coffee and something sweet at the same time, their Mocha Frappe with Blueberry will be the perfect fix
and more and I believe that this list will go on and on and on.

What first drove me to CDS?
My patbingsu and korean waffle experience at Ice Pot branch in Palawan!
I was more than satisfied and very much delighted after my first try there that I want more.
Sadly, their Robinsons Magnolia branch in Manila was pulled out before I even got my second try at it.
Luckily, CDs was being built beside my university so I was really looking forward to trying out their patbingsu and waffles.

You might have noticed that from what I have listed above, patbingu and the waffles were not present.
That is because I haven’t tried it yet.
THE IRONY.

I am still waiting for the perfect timing before trying them out and because I haven’t really had the time.
I need time because I reallly want to enjoy them!

Hopefully, the next blog post that I will be writing related to CDS will be about my patbingsu and waffle experience.

What do you think?
Am I really a CDS addict? 🙂

—wanderrwithmee

