A post dedicated to : 이연희

35 days till we meet again.

I first saw 이민호 in flesh when he went here for a Fun Meet for a Global brand, bench/.
Even though I was not that close to him, it was very fulfilling.
When I first heard his voice live, I screamed right there and then.
His voice was really manly!!
Sadly, very few participants of the game had the opportunity to be close to him.
Luckily, two days after, I was gonna meet him again.
And this time, UP CLOSE!
I’ve done great lengths for that ticket.
Read it here. ^^
After the handshake event, I felt like crying.
SERIOUSLY.
The experience was really overwhelming.
I was so happy I couldn’t explain myself.
Also, was literally all smiles while talking and talking and talking about him endlessly.
Now that he’ll have a concert here on July, I wouldn’t of course pass up the chance to see him again.
And so I bought a VIP aisle ticket!!

image

Php 7500 / ~ ₩ 203000 / ~ USD 180

Yes, I did save up for it.
I hope that he’ll be able to spot me and that I’ll have the chance to get close to him or even hug him!
It feel like I love like him more and more each day. ♡

– – – wanderrwithmee

