As I have mentioned before, I am trying to regulate my sleep cycle because of my unhealthy sleeping pattern.

Just last night (morning), I slept at around 1:30 AM which is a big leap for me because sleeping at 4-5 AM is regular for me.

Today, I am scheduled to enlist my subjects at 11:00 AM online.

Luckily, I woke up even before my alarms sounded.

BUT.

I woke up around 6:30 in the morning and I couldn’t sleep anymore.

I only had 5 hours of sleep and 8 hours is regular for me.

Now, it is almost 2 PM and I feel very sleepy.

My head actually hurts a little but I am fighting it off.

I know that if I sleep now, I’ll wake up at around dinner time hence, make my sleep cycle even more irregular.

I am currently trying to distract myself from sleeping and finding ways to entertain myself.

So far I can only think of blogging and researching about the country I am visiting on September. (Posts related: here and here)

Hmm..

어떻게, 어떻게!? / eotteoke, eotteoke!?

Eottoke means ”what to do” or ”how” depending on how it is used in a sentence. 🙂

—wanderrwithmee

