Not the first, but one of the best.
This is not my first attempt to join and of course win something from a blog but I think this may be one of the most, if not the most, useful thing I can ever win.
I have taken a basic korean course but I must admit that it is not that practical enough for me.
I hope I do win this so I can refresh and learn korean more. ^^
If you want a refresher or to learn a language too, try joining too!
—wanderrwithmee

twoChois

좋은 아침이에요- / Good morning-

I am pleased to inform you about our “1st Lucky draw”!! (Yeah~~~)

Book Info.

Korean_Listening_Skills_Beg_1__51674.1364362396.1280.1280

Korean Listening Skills_Practical Tasks for Beginners
Author : Cho Jae-hee, Oh Mi-Nam
Book page : 176 pages Supplement : MP3 CD
Language: Korean and English

About This Book
As the first book in series, is designed for basic level of Korean learners to enhance their listen practical topics. The learners can consolidate each topic through speaking exercises in the sections and reading and writing in the sections. The learners can learn a variety of vocabularies and expressions used in authentic materials in Korea. This book consists various listening tasks using authentic materials , the basic level students with basic language skills can apply these to real-life situations through task-based learning. In addition, the learners can prepare for the listening section of the authorized Korean language tests for foreigners, such as TOPIK.

View original post 329 more words

