No, I don’t travel out of the country often.

Since 2011 though, my sister and I pledged (to ourselves, hahaha) that we ought to ride a plane at least once a year.
It can be a local or an international travel.
2011, we went to Boracay.
2012, we went to Palawan.
And this year, we will be going to…….(secret for now)
I hope I can go to space in the future too!!
Anyway..

It is confirmed!
I paid for my flight yesterday and well, of course aside from the fact that I haven’t gotten a return flight because I’m still waiting for a promo fare and I still have to save for my expenses there, I think there’ll be no reason for this trip not to happen.
Hey, don’t judge.
I’m still a student. 🙂
Excited?
YES!! Very much!

My last international flight if I’m not mistaken was with my grandparents and cousins.
I was in grade school back then when 17 of us went to China.
Of course, my very generous grandparents paid for all of us ^^

Any tips for travelling you want to share?
Feel free to tell them 🙂

– – – wanderrwithmee

