Just yesterday, I posted about Lee Min Ho going back to Manila for his album tour concert.

And today, unsurprisingly, I am posting about him again!

His album is entitled “My Everything”.

And he really is… my everything.

Hahahaha.

Okay enough of that.

It is confirmed by everyone including Manila Concert Scene and Wilbros Live, the event organizer, that he will be coming back to Manila for his one night only concert.

It will be on July 6 of 2013!!

When he first came here because of Bench/, it was held at Smart Araneta Coliseum. (Blogged about it before here)

This time, it will at the MOA Arena!

Lucky me because it is closer to my house which means I have one less reason for me not to make it.

Not that I will not make it if it is farther.

I will do everything I can to attend!

All I have to do as of now is to save up for the concert tickets.

I actually have no idea yet as how much it will cost but I’d really be glad if I’ll be able to afford the VVIP tickets and meet & greet passes if possible (if ever there is)!

I am very much ecstatic and all my sleepiness has gone in an instant!

A shout-out to the event organizers:

If you need an additional blogger for Lee Min Ho’s press-con or anything related to him, feel free to contact me and I will do it without hesitation! Feel free to do so okay? Thank you!!

And that is what you call a shameless shout-out.

Much love,

wanderrwithmee

